Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Wednesday , 16 August 2017
Breaking News

Docebo reveals the Top Ten features of an Extended Enterprise

Athens, Georgia, USA, March 03, 2015 – Docebo, makers of the Cloud SaaS-based e-learning solutions platform, is revealing the Top Ten features of an Extended Enterprise (EE).

According to Alessio Artuffo, Chief Operating Officer (COO) of Docebo North America, “Organizations are rapidly embracing the concept of training and certifying their audiences – the definition of EE – because, done well, it becomes a significant competitive differentiator.”

These top ten features of EE are based on research by the Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, based market analyst and consultant, John Leh. John is CEO and Lead Analyst at Talented Learning, LLC, a news, research and consulting firm specializing in EE learning technology.

Aided by Docebo’s Alessio Artuffo, John will be publicly examining EE learning – something which is potentially highly rewarding and profitable for its users. Among other things, John and Alessio will cover:

  • A definition of EE learning
  • The Top Ten EE features
  • A live demonstration of EE
  • What is needed in order to be successful when using the EE approach

“Training your corporate EE audiences is all about making money, impacting business change and winning your competitive race,” believes John. “An EE LMS allows you to report on the training completions of your extended audience groups – allowing you to compare trained and untrained groups or individuals in metrics such as renewals, support calls or channel sales performance to determine the measurable impact.”

John and Alessio will reveal the secrets of successful EE via a webinar, being held on Thursday 12th March at 18.00 to 19.00 CET (17.00 – 18.00 GMT13.00 – 14.00 EDT and 10.00 – 11.00 PDT).  To register for this event,

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top
badge