Breaking News

Donald Trump to ban on 6 Muslim countries, excludes Iraq

USA’s President Donald Trump signed a new directive order which asks of placing 90-day prohibition on people from six Muslim countries.


In this ban, Iraq is removed from new directive order after approving to additional visa vetting actions.

Further instruction also includes the ban of 120-days on all the refugees which will be starting from 16 March, 2017.

Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, Attorney General Jeff Sessions and Department of Homeland Security Secretary John Kelly rolled out the directive.

About Admin


Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top