Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Monday , 17 June 2019
Breaking News

From 1st May, only give category officials are allowed to use red beacon light

Centre government has taken a key choice to terminate the VIP culture in the country. As per the government’s this new step, except Prime Minister, President, Vice-President, Chief Justice of India and the Lok Sabha speaker will have authority to use red beacons from 1st May. As per the reports other than five category officials no one else is allowed to use red beacons.

Also, the report says that Mr. Modi had opted not to use red beacon light for himself, as he wishes to set an example for others.

Before this, Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh also eliminated the use of red beacons light in the state. In Uttar Pradesh also last month Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath ordered that no leaders will be permitted to use the red beacon’s light.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top