Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Friday , 20 October 2017
Breaking News

Hockey India schedule for Hero Hockey India League 2015

  Match   Date Time   Home   Away Venue  
  No        
                         
1   Thursday 22 Jan 19:00   KL     RR   Bhubaneswar  
2   Friday 23 January   15:00   UPW     DWR   Lucknow  
3     19:00   DM     JPW   Mumbai  
               
4   Saturday 24 January 19:00   DM     RR   Mumbai  
5   Sunday 25 January   19:00   JPW     KL   Mohali  
6   Monday 26 January 17:00   RR     DWR   Ranchi  
7   19:00   JPW     UPW   Mohali  
               
          Tuesday 27 January Rest Day          
8   Wednesday 28 January   19:00   RR     DM   Ranchi  
9   Thursday 29 January   15:00   UPW     KL   Lucknow  
11   Friday 30 January   19:00   JPW     DWR   Mohali  
11   Saturday 31 January   19:00   KL     UPW   Bhubaneswar  
12   Sunday 1 February   17:00   DWR     DM   Delhi  
13     19:00   KL     JPW   Bhubaneswar  
               
          Monday 2 February Rest Day          
14   Tuesday 3 February   15:00   UPW     RR   Lucknow  
15   Wednesday 4 February   15:00   UPW     JPW   Lucknow  
16   Thursday 5 February   19:00   DM     DWR   Mumbai  
17   Friday 6 February   19:00   RR     KL   Ranchi  
18   Saturday 7 February   19:00   DWR     JPW   Delhi  
19   Sunday 8 February   19:00   RR     UPW   Ranchi  
20     19:00   DM     KL   Mumbai  
               
          Monday 9 February Rest Day          
21   Tuesday 10 February   19:00   RR     JPW   Ranchi  
22   Wednesday 11 February   17:00   DM     UPW   Mumbai  
23   Thursday 12 February   19:00   KL     DWR   Bhubaneswar  
24   Friday 13 February   19:00   KL     DM   Bhubaneswar  
25   Saturday 14 February   19:00   DWR     RR   Delhi  
26   Sunday 15 February   15:00   UPW     DM   Lucknow  
27     19:00   DWR     KL   Delhi  
               
          Monday 16 February Rest Day          
28   Tuesday 17 February   19:00   JPW     RR   Mohali  
29   Wednesday 18 February   19:00   DWR     UPW   Delhi  
30   Thursday 19 February   19:00   JPW     DM   Mohali  
          Friday 20 February Rest Day          
31   Saturday 21 Feb 16:30 SF1   Team 1   Team 4 Delhi  
32   19:00 SF2   Team 2   Team 3  
             
33   Sunday 22 Feb 16:30 3v4   Loser M31   Loser M32 Delhi  
34   19:00 FINAL   Winner M31   Winner M32  
             

 

 

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top
badge