Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Saturday , 17 August 2019
Breaking News

Tag Archives: Disability Act

From June Disability Act will have 21 categories instead of 7 categories

Under the ambit of the Disability Act, 2016, the Centre government is planning to add 14 new groups of physical and mental disorders. An official from social justice and empowerment ministry said that the notification will be released in June month in which new 14 categories will be added. In the new notification survivor of acid attack will also come ... Read More »

Scroll To Top