Breaking News

Tag Archives: New CM Of Nagaland

Feed Subscription

Governor Acharya administers Oath of Office, Secrecy to ten Cabinet Ministers of Nagaland

On July 19, T.R. Zeliang was sworn-in as the 18th Chief Minister of Nagaland. Governor of Nagaland Padmanabha B. Acharya administered Oath of Office and Secrecy to ten Cabinet Ministers at a function held at Raj Bhavan’s Durbar Hall here on Saturday. The ministers inducted were G. Kaito Aye, Imkong L. Imchen, Tokheho Yepthomi, Y. Patton, Kipili Sangtam, Dr. Neikiesalie ... Read More »

Shurhozelie Liezietsu Elected As New CM Of Nagaland

Shurhozelie Liezeitsu

Shurhozelie Liezietsu has been elected as the new chief minister of Nagaland state after TR Zeliang resigned. The political crisis may end with the this development in the state. The Democratic Alliance of Nagaland (DAN) Legislature Party elected veteran leader and party president Shurhozelie Liezietsu as its new leader in place of TR Zeliang. He will be sworn in as chief minister on ... Read More »

Scroll To Top