Breaking News

Trump to change travel ban with new policy for seven Muslim Countries

America’s President Trump will be changing a policy on travel ban from seven Muslim countries as per the Justice Department court.

donald trump

Trump has said in his last month that it was essential to guard US from attacks by Islamist militants and so barred people from Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. The order resulted in criticism from targeted countries; it also disturbed immigration system of the US.

On Thursday in a conference Donald Trump stated that his execution of travel ban was at ease however administration witnessed debauched court decision on it. He further said his new order would be written to follow to legal rulings. New order will be much tailor-made.

About Admin


Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top