Breaking News

UP Election 2017 Live – by 9 A.M. some 10% voters turned to cast their vote

Today in UP, First Phase Assembly Election of 2017 is in process. The election will be opened for 73 constituencies.  As per sources, some 10% voters have casted their right of voting by 9 A.M. In sensitive areas like Shamli, Aligarh, Muzaffarnagar, Mathura, Bulandshahr and Agra extravagant security arrangements have made to have smooth polling.
In the state electoral merger between Congress and Samajwadi party has grabbed everyone’s attention.  In other hand after irresistible win in 2014 LS elections, BJP will wish recurrence of the command in UP.


UP, is dominated by regional players like SP, BSP, RLD etc. In case BJP and Congress able to get share in heavy number, parties can lead by patching with regional parties.

About Admin


Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top